Pepper @ Herma Auguste Wittstock. 2009. Hildesheim. Allemagne

Publié le par Olivier Lussac

Wittstock Herma Auguste 2009 Pepper 1 Wittstock Herma Auguste 2009 Pepper 2 

- WITTSTOCK Herma Auguste, Pepper, 2009, Citykirche St. Jakobi, Hildesheim, Allemagne.

30 minutes/live performance/ Citykirche St. Jakobi, Hildesheim, Allemagne.

I lie on my belly on the altar of St. Jakobi church. I wear a long, dark-red dress and in front of me is a small heap of cayenne pepper. I lick the pepper, vomit, cough, lick it again and so on. In the end I lie on my back. My head hangs over the altar facing the public, the cross behind me. I scream.

Wittstock Herma Auguste 2009 Pepper 3 Wittstock Herma Auguste 2009 Pepper 4 Wittstock Herma Auguste 2009 Pepper 5 Wittstock Herma Auguste 2009 Pepper 6

Publié dans Performances

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article